Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost) KYVL
Provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Full text dates back to 1886 and searchable cited references back to 1998. Daily updates.
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO) KYVL
This provides comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business. It also provides full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It further provides support in all areas from planning, financing, and managing a business to exit strategies.
This government portal provides 24/7 access to state and local government information and services for citizens and businesses since 2003.
Over 20 E-books on Business.
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost) KYVL
Provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Full text dates back to 1886 and searchable cited references back to 1998. Updated daily.
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO) KYVL
A comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. Offers support in all areas from planning, financing, and managing a business to exit strategies.
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) KYVL
Provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO) KYVL
A comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. Offers support in all areas from planning, financing, and managing a business to exit strategies.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) KYVL
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including over 7,300 peer-reviewed journals, and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. PDF content from as far back as 1887.
The Federal Digital System provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Provides online access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources in e-book format for a variety of subjects, including the social sciences, technology, business, science, education, and more.
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints KYVL
This cross-curricular resource includes informed, differing views to help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions. Contains over 20,000 pro/con viewpoints, approximately 19,000 reference articles, interactive maps, infographics, video, audio, and more.
Alt-Press Watch (ProQuest) KYVL
A multi-disciplinary resource for researchers seeking an alternative to mainstream media perspectives. Features over 670,000 full-text articles from more than 230 independent publications, providing access to regional, rural, and metropolitan perspectives on local, national, and international issues.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research. It includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day. It also provides over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Also, over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works.
Provides coverage of more than 500 full-text journals, with information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture, and social structure.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) KYVL
Comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. Offers full-text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
This is an integrated search interface that enables you to determine if Blazer Library provides electronic access or owns a print copy to a specific journal title.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost) KYVL
A subscription collection containing over 200,000 multidisciplinary e-book titles representing a broad range of academic subjects. Provides relevant information to support research needs across the academic spectrum.
Nearly 20,000 e-books, covering a wide range of subjects, from the library’s permanent collection. Includes titles from the former NetLibrary.
Over 20 E-E-Books on Business.
Includes journal archive collections in a wide variety of academic subject areas, plus e-books, images, and more.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Provides online access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources in e-book format for a variety of subjects, including the social sciences, technology, business, science, education, and more.
Worldcat Discovery-Library Catalog
For additional e-books, search the Library’s Library catalog online and filter your search results to the e-book format only. For assistance ASK US.
