Provides full text for more than 610 nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL® including many of the most used journals in the index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost)
Provides nearly 550 scholarly, full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
Drug information written in lay language for consumers, and available in both English and Spanish. Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists. The content is updated monthly.
Provides full text for more than 610 nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL® including many of the most used journals in the index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
Provides consumer-oriented information covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.
Provides information on many health topics, with access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines.
Provides nearly 550 scholarly, full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
Provides authoritative medical information for related fields. Created by the National Library of Medicine, the database uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings, and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including over 7,300 peer-reviewed journals, and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. PDF content from as far back as 1887.
Features more than 17,000 news, business, and legal sources—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Personalization features include alerts, saved searches, and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
Comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works.
The American Psychological Association’s resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s.
Provides coverage of more than 500 full-text journals, with information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture, and social structure.
Find peer-reviewed journals, newspapers and magazines.
A subscription collection containing over 200,000 multidisciplinary e-book titles representing a broad range of academic subjects. Provides relevant information to support research needs across the academic spectrum.
Nearly 20,000 e-books, covering a wide range of subjects, from the library’s permanent collection. Includes titles from the former NetLibrary.
Blazer Library provides access to a multidisciplinary collection of nearly 49,000 e-books on the JSTOR platform, in addition to these journal archive collections: Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV, VI, VII, X, and XII; Ecology & Botany; and Life Sciences.
