Generative AI Tools for Research
Wealth of Information on AI.
Journal of Cybersecurity is premised on the belief that computer science-based approaches, while necessary, are not sufficient to handle cybersecurity tasks. Therefore, scholarships from variety of disciplines are necessary to comprehend the varied aspects of cybersecurity.
National Cybersecurity Alliance
This is a non-profit organization premised on creating a secure and interconnected world. Some of their mission include advocating for the safe use of all technology, educating both people and organizations on how best to protect themselves from cybercrime. To achieve this digital good, the National Cybersecurity Alliance creates strong partnerships between governments and corporations.
Designed for both students and instructors. Provides vocational information, including more than 500 titles in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic.
Federal Cybersecurity Research and Development Strategic Plan
As part of the President’s Cybersecurity National Action Plan (CNAP), the Administration released the 2016 Federal Cybersecurity Research and Development Strategic Plan, which was coordinated by the National Science and Technology Council. This is the most comprehensive Federal cybersecurity research and development (R&D) plan to date.
This is the lead for federal cybersecurity and the national coordinator for critical infrastructure security and resilience. They are designed for collaboration and partnership. It has a layered mission to reduce risk to the nation’s cyber and physical infrastructure.
Cyber Essentials is a new UK Government-backed and industry-supported scheme to guide businesses in protecting themselves against cyber threats.
Computer Security Resource Center (CSRC) National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
CSRC is the primary gateway for gaining access to NIST computer security publications, standards, and guidelines plus other useful security-related information.
The United States Computer Emergency Readiness Team (US-CERT) leads efforts to improve the nation's cybersecurity posture, coordinate cyber information sharing, and proactively manage cyber risks to the nation while protecting the Constitutional rights of Americans.
This digital library brings together books, articles, reports, and other publications of the NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence as well as the work of our experts. We are currently updating the library and adding more documents.
Find original cyber security content provided by industry practitioners, thought leaders, influencers and innovative companies.
The Cyber Rescue Alliance - Cyber Threat Reports
Cyber Threats: key insights from the best reports.
SEI Digital Library (Software engineering institute)
The SEI Digital Library provides access to more than 3,500 documents from three decades of research into best practices in software engineering.
Cyber Degrees: Uber List of Cyber Security Resources
A massive list of useful cyber security websites, conferences, competitions, blogs, organizations and more.
The Cyber Rescue Alliance - Cyber Threat Reports
Cyber Threats: key insights from the best reports.
This Resource Library is a hub of resource links, documents, tools, templates, checklists, and best practices essential for the development of services and capabilities needed to improve effective information sharing and analysis within any community of interest.
E-Book Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)KYVL
A subscription collection containing over 200,000 multidisciplinary e-book titles representing a broad range of academic subjects. Provides relevant information to support research needs across the academic spectrum.
Nearly 20,000 e-books, covering a wide range of subjects, from the library’s permanent collection. Includes titles from the former NetLibrary.
Over 35 E-Books on Technology.
Collections of consortium-purchased e-books and open access titles are available on the JSTOR platform, covering a range of subject areas.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Provides online access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources in e-book format for a variety of subjects, including the social sciences, technology, business, science, education, and more.
Worldcat Discovery -Library Catalog
For additional e-books, search the Library’s Library catalog which is online. Filter your search results to the e-book format only. For assistance please ASK US.
